Lubbock

Lubbock Location
10501 Indiana Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423

Main Contact: Jason Lipetska
Tel: (806) 792-9925
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: jason@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm CST

Amarillo

Amarillo Location
1601 S. Harrison
Amarillo, TX 79102

Main Contact: Dustin Cole
Tel: (806) 331-3527
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: dustin@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm CST

Fort Worth

Fort Worth Location
940 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Main Contact: Michelle Smith
Tel: (817) 338-1313
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (817) 885-8117
Email: michelle@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm CST

Permian Basin

Permian Basin Location
11310 HWY 191
Midland, TX 79707

Main Contact: Tory Bryant
Tel: (432) 701-6955
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: tory@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm CST

Abilene

Abilene Location
1174 N. 1st Street
Suite 3
Abilene, TX 79601

Main Contact: Melissa Boisvert
Tel: (325) 665-5900

Email: melissa@scarspec.com
Call for an Appointment

Waco

Waco Location
8810 Woodway Drive
Suite 106
Waco, TX 76712

Main Contact: Sean Stout
Tel: (254) 235-1515
Toll Free: (855) 295-6666

Fax: (254) 235-1517
Email: sean@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm CST

Grapevine

Grapevine Location
400 N Main St
Suite 106
Grapevine, TX 76051

Main Contact: Paul Slechta
Tel: (817) 488-4151

Email: paul@scarspec.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Rather talk in person?

Fill out our contact form and let us get to know you!

    Interested in working for us?

    Start the process here!

      Upload a Resume
      Upload a Portfolio